Non-SSO Admin Platform: How to Remove a Student from a Class

Administrators can archive a student from the class roster. This will remove the student from any open or future assignments and all reports.

To update a class roster by archiving students who may be no longer enrolled in a class, select “Classes” at the top right corner of your dashboard or to the right of the school name.

Use the sort and/or filter tools to find the correct class. 

Select “View” to the right of the class name.  This will bring you to the Class Roster screen.

To archive, or remove, a student from a class roster select "Archive” to the right of the student’s name. 

Please note: Archiving a student will remove them from the class roster, any open or future assignments, and all reports. 

Confirm this change by pressing “Archive” in the pop up warning.